what time does sydney forex market open est

ensure the broker make sure they have an Australian Financial Services Licence and has a good reputation and market share. What are forex trading sessions? Price does not move much at all. What are the forex market hours where the forex market is open for trading? Singapore Exchange (SGX open: 9:00am SGT / 01:00 UTC. Close: 3:00pm CST / 21:30 UTC. For example, because the day begins in the Far East, the forex market opens in New Zealand, Australia and Asia first, then Europe and then North America.

Sydney closes at 1:00 AM, while the Tokyo, Hong Kong and Singapore stay open overlapping with Frankfurt and London at 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM respectively. Shenzhen Stock Exchange (szse open: 9:30am CST / 01:30 UTC. Interestingly, the final Asian Session trading hour when the London Session opens while the Asian session is closing down, makes up one of the busiest forex trading times. Close: 4:00pm WIB / 09:00 UTC Stock Exchange of Thailand (SET) Open: 10:00am ICT / 03:00 UTC Close: 4:30pm ICT / 09:30 UTC Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) Open: 9:15am IST / 03:45 UTC Close: 3:30pm IST / 10:00 UTC National Stock Exchange of India (NSE). At this point, forex trading ends for the week.

This means that you can start trading Sunday afternoon EST and continue trading non stop all the way until Friday afternoon EST. Forex brokers comparison to aid your search. The Tokyo, Singapore and Hong Kong forex markets continue trading throughout this overlap period.

Top forex and futures trading platforms, Best forex trading app for ios,